2019 MAS Awards - Call for Submissions

Category: / Closes January 31st, 2021

The Museums Association of Saskatchewan (MAS) is seeking submissions for the 2019 MAS Awards, to be presented at the Annual Conference Awards Luncheon in Saskatoon, SK on May 31st, 2019. 

There are three awards categories – the Young Professional Award, Award of Merit and the Lifetime Achievement Award. The Award of Merit has two streams, one for institutions and one for individuals. There are two sub-streams in the Award of Merit – Institutional category, one for projects with budgets over $50,000.00 and one for projects with budgets less than $50,000.00.

We prefer to accept submissions online, however, if you require the nomination form as a hard copy to work from, you can download it here.

The deadline for submission is April 15, 2019.

If you have any questions, please call Michelle at 306-780-9451 or email community@saskmuseums.org

Check out last year's award winners...


‹ Canada Cultural Investment Fund - The First Spark Initiative

2019 Call for Proposals for virtual exhibits from the Virtual Museum of Canada ›

Get Our Newsletter