From the Blog

View all →

Latest News

View all →

Upcoming Events

View all →

Featured Museum

Bell Barn Society of Indian Head

Indian Head, SK

Built for Major William Bell in 1882, the round fieldstone Bell Barn is one of Saskatchewan's oldest agricultural buildings. Recently restored, the Bell Barn features an interpretive centre, where visitors can learn the history of the Bell Farm. 

Get Our Newsletter