Nokomis & District Museum

MAS Awards

The MAS Awards are presented annually at the AGM & Conference and provide an opportunity to recognize excellence in the Saskatchewan museum community.

There are two awards categories and four awards:

Applications for the 2021 MAS Awards will be launched shortly. Please check back for applications. 


Past Winners...

Get Our Newsletter